Category: <span>painter</span>

Pinata for the holiday. Making piñatas.

“Themed piñata for a holiday for adults and children. A game for your birthday, party and bright unusual funny surprise. We make custom made piñata from 1st to 3 days. The diameter of the average piñata consists of – 110 cm. The weight of various sweets is permissible up to one and a half kilograms. For sale the piñata goes empty inside. Buyers fill it in separately….


course mehendi – body painting

Creative course, and you have a new PROFESSIYA🎨🙃☝️ participates COURSE mehendi – body painting! If you want to learn new creative skills, discover a new hidden abilities and talents and become a master of painting + still earn it, then you Us) Do not worry if you do not when you do not painted,…


leggy “PICTURES”: In Cherkassi -Models Female converted into artwork

fabulous, magical and extravagant body creates with paint Anastasia Guryanova. To write such “live” pictures, It requires not only skill and experience, but also an outstanding exposure as an artist, and models. On peculiarities of body art cherkaschanka told the website http://vikka.ua “My models, who have never dabbled in body art, often ask:” endure for so long stand?…


The drawing portraits in pencil from a photograph

🎄ВНИМАНИЕ! PORTRAIT DRAWING! 🎁 30 December in the New Year holidays for you to win a free PORTRAIT color or a simple pencil on paper, A3 (30x40) A4 or your choice. Your artist Guryanov Anastasia. ! TERMS OF DRAWING :! 1. Be a subscriber to facebook @ art.guryanova 2. Like this post 3. Do repost this record or delete…


Portraits oil, in pencil. Ukraine. Cherkassy, Kiev.

Your dream of self-portraits has never been closer! I will help you make an original and memorable gift. Perform oil portraits, pencil on a photo under the order: color, pencils, oil, acrylic and water colors. PORTRAIT oil on canvas pencil on handmade paper) Surprise your loved ones original gift! Short time, pictures, portraits of any complexity! I paint with love! delivery time! Quality assurance 100%…


Who are they? The alien or the amazing bird-fish?

This amazing underwater world. Meeting under water and familiarity with fish hedgehog, ramps, dolphins and other marine life, increasingly fascinates me. The underwater world teeming with life of incredible inhabitants. Who are they? The alien or the amazing bird-fish? certainly, thought everyone who met with you in the depths of the sea or ocean water the inhabitants of these beautiful and was very impressed and happy to discover…


Master Class -” Henna mehndi”

Master Class – “Henna mehndi” We invite all interested (children 10 years and adults) 20.05.2018p. a master class on mehendi (henna painting on the body). MK conducts the artist Anastasia Guryanov (Cherkassy). Participant of many exhibitions, festivals and artistic art shares. https://guryanova-art.com Duration 2 no., g. Novomyrhorod details, REGISTRATION REQUIRED by phone. 067-186-47-17 (Tata Mostovaya) program MK: 1. history mehendi. 2….


International Contemporary Art Fair “intermission XV”. Cherkassy

“Antrakt KhV” This year, it has become an international! 12 April at the Regional Art Museum that Khreshchatyk street 259, Cherkasy city has opened an international exhibition of contemporary art paintings “Antrakt KhV”. Exhibition – a project called “interlude” which organizes the modern well-known Ukrainian artist Vladimir Yakovets, takes place every year and the beginning of its – 2006 year. This year was attended by artists not only…


Exhibition of paintings”Colors in April” Cherkassy.

Interesting facts about the entire exhibition. 6 April exhibition of paintings opened at Cherkassy Regional Art Museum “Colors in April”. The exhibition features paintings by contemporary artists of different genres and styles. Basically this picture, painting on the theme of spring in honor of the arrival of spring, but also presented in addition to painting and artistic photos and exclusive jewelry. The exhibition was organized by the artist-designer Larisa Sheikh in tandem with a well-deserved…


Personal exhibition of paintings “Think – flowers. Word – ovary. Actions – fruit. Caneva.

How was the second solo exhibition of paintings? 6-December 2017 It was held a personal exhibition of paintings “Think – flowers. Word – ovary. Actions – fruit, in Kaniv museum of folk and decorative art that at: g. Kanev, str. Heroes Hundreds of Heaven, 64. It is in a row is the second solo exhibition of paintings, as the first solo exhibition "Metamorphosis" has already been successfully launched …

Рубрика: <span>художник</span>

Пиньята на праздник. Изготовление пиньят.

“Тематическая пиньята на праздник для взрослых и детей. Игра для вашего дня рождения, пати вечеринки и яркого не обычного забавного сюрприза. Делаем пиньяту на заказ от 1-го до 3 дней. Диаметр средней пиньяты состоит – 110 см. Вес различных сладостей допустимо до полторы килограммов. На продажу пиньята идёт пустая внутри. Заполняют ее отдельно сами покупатели….


Курс мехенди – роспись по телу

ТВОРЧЕСКИЙ КУРС и у вас НОВАЯ ПРОФЕССИЯ🎨🙃☝️ ПРИГЛАШАЮ НА СВОЙ КУРС МЕХЕНДИ – роспись по телу! Если вы хотите освоить новые творческие умения, открыть в себе новые скрытые возможности и таланты и стать мастером росписи + еще ЗАРАБАТЫВАТЬ на этом, то тебе к нам) НЕ ВОЛНУЙТЕСЬ если вы не когда не рисовали,…


Длинноногие “КАРТИНЫ”: В Черкассах девушек -моделей превращают в произведения искусства

Сказочные, магические и экстравагантные образы на теле создает с помощью краски Анастасия Гурьянова. Чтобы писать такие “живые” картины, нужны не только опыт и мастерство, но и незаурядная выдержка как художника, так и модели. Об особенностях боди-арта черкащанка рассказала сайту http://vikka.ua “Мои модели, которые ранее никогда не пробовали себя в боди-арте, часто спрашивают:” выдержим так долго стоять?…


Розыгрыш портрета карандашом по фотографии

🎄ВНИМАНИЕ! РОЗЫГРЫШ ПОРТРЕТА! 🎁 30 декабря В связи с новогодними праздниками для вас разыгрываю БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ ПОРТРЕТ цветными или простыми карандашами на бумаге, формата А3 (30х40) или А4 на ваш выбор. Ваша художница Гурьянова Анастасия. ! УСЛОВИЯ РОЗЫГРЫША :! 1. Быть подписчиком на facebook @art.guryanova 2. Поставить лайк данного поста 3. Сделать репост этой записи и не удалять…


Портреты маслом, карандашом. Украина. Черкассы, Киев.

Ваша мечта о собственном портрете как никогда близка! Помогу сделать Вам оригинальный и запоминающий подарок. Выполняю портреты маслом, карандашом по фотографии под заказ: цветными, простыми карандашами, масляные, акриловые и акварельными красками. ПОРТРЕТ МАСЛОМ НА ХОЛСТЕ КАРАНДАШОМ НА БУМАГЕ РУЧНАЯ РАБОТА) Удивите близких оригинальным подарком! Короткие сроки, картины, портреты любой сложности! Рисую с любовью! Доставка вовремя! Гарантия качества 100%…


Кто они? Инопланетянин или удивительные рыбы-птицы?

Это удивительный подводный мир. Встречи под водой и знакомство с рыбами ёж, скатами, дельфинами и другими морскими обитателями, все больше меня завораживает. Подводный мир кишит жизнью невероятных обитателей. Кто они? Инопланетянин или удивительные рыбы-птицы? Безусловно, задумывался каждый с Вас кто повстречал в глубинах моря или океана этих прекрасных жителей воды и был под огромным впечатлением и рад знакомства…


Мастер-класс -” Роспись хной мехенди”

Мастер-класс – “Роспись хной мехенди” Приглашаем всех желающих (детей с 10-лет и взрослых) 20.05.2018р. на мастер-класс по мехенди (роспись хной по телу). Проводит МК художница Анастасия Гурьянова (Черкассы). Участница многих выставок, фестивалей и художественных арт-акций. https://guryanova-art.com Продолжительность 2 ч., г. Новомиргород ДЕТАЛИ, РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНА по тел. 067-186-47-17 (Тата Мостовая) Программа МК: 1. История мехенди. 2….


Международная выставка современного искусства “Антракт XV”. Черкассы

“Антракт-ХV” В этом году она стала международной! 12 апреля в областном художественном музее что на улице Крещатик 259, города Черкассы открылась уже международная выставка картин современного искусства “Антракт-ХV”. Выставка – проект под названием “Антракт” которую организовывает современный известный украинский художник Владимир Яковец, проходит каждый год и начало её – 2006 год. В этом году приняли участие художники не только…


Выставка картин”Кольори квітня” Черкассы.

Интересные факты о всей выставки. 6 апреля в Черкасском областном художественном музее открылась выставка картин “Кольори квітня”. На выставке представлено картины современных художников разного жанра и стиля. В основном это картины, живопись на весеннею тематику в честь прихода весны, но также представлено помимо живописи и художественное фото и эксклюзивные ювелирные украшение. Выставку организовала художница-дизайнер Лариса Шейх в тандеме с заслуженным…


Персональная выставка картин “Мысль – цветы. Слово – завязь. Действия – плод. Город Канев.

Как прошла вторая персональная выставка картин? 6-го декабря 2017 года состоялась персональная выставка картин “Мысль – цветы. Слово – завязь. Действия – плод, в Каневском музеи народно-декоративного искусства что по адресу: г. Канев, ул. Героев Небесной Сотни, 64. Это по счету уже вторая персональная выставка картин, так как первая персональная выставка «Метаморфозы» уже успешно стартовала …